Current Board Members

Click here for General Meeting Minutes

Click here for GSQA Policies and Procedures

Placeholder Picture
President – Renee Hoeprich
9324 Homestead Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 760-815-5305
reneehoeprich@yahoo.com

President-Elect - Roberta Wilson
2337 N Country Club Ln
Biloxi, MS 39532
Phone: 225-892-2064
rowi354@gmail.com

Recording Secretary - Mary Ellen Leingang
545 Kenmore Drive
Harahan, LA 70123-3825
Phone: 504-717-0520
leingangn@bellsouth.net

Treasurer - Loretta Webre
1413 Ridgefield Dr.
La Place, LA 70068-3220
Phone: 985-652-2309
lwebre6@yahoo.com

Membership Director – Cena Harmon
1035 Farmington Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32504-7037
Phone: 850-516-2064
cenaharmon@mac.com

Seminar Director - Gaye Smith
9251 Jennifer Lynn Road
Denham Springs, LA 70706
Phone:225-665-8003
brlotrfan@yahoo.com

Quilt Show Director - Laura Broders
1122 Eleonore Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-895-4435
Lgcbroders@cox.net

Pursuit of Excellence- Paula Mathews
9 Lakeshore Drive
Columbia, MS 39429
Phone: 601-467-7059
palm55@bellsouth.net

Circuit Teacher - Liz Linebrink
3044 Jackson Landing
Picayune, MS 39466
Phone: 601-590-4367
bearsforme49@hotmail.com

Ways & Means - Glenda Spikes
10319 Black Oak Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: 225-456-1657
gspikes40@hotmail.com

Program Director - Therese Springer
8338 Kahala Drive
Diamondhead, MS 39525-4023
Phone:228-223-1033
springerstc@icloud.com

Media Director – Cheryl Armstrong
14203 N Gate House Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 360-259-0743
wharfrat100@gmail.com

Historian – Angie Madden
32441 Faircloth Rd.
Elberta, AL 36530
Phone: 251-979-5233
angiemadden5233@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor – Mary Ann Caruso
212 Maple Ridge Dr
Phone: 504-343-8156
Metairie, LA 70001
mcaruso@laitram.com

Retreat Coordinator & Past President - Cindy Champagne
330 Highway Drive
Jefferson, LA 70121
Phone: 504-508-2618
sewingcentralus@yahoo.com

Marion Maerke Scholarship Award - Candy Bergeron
14009 Mill Settlement Trace
Port Vincent, LA 70726
Phone: 225-936-2238
candy.bergeron@gmail.com

Publicity Director- Vacant